Students Visas

Visa Waiver Program

Students from the following countries are eligible for a Visa Waiver Program (VWP)

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UK.

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP allows citizens of participating countries to travel to the United States without a visa for stays of 90 day or less, with a valid ESTA (Electronic System for Travel Authorization) approval prior to travel

You can obtain an ESTA online by clicking here.

B2 Visa:

Students from all other countries will have to get a B2 Visa from their local US Embassy. Visa B2 is an extended tourism and visit visa that allows student to enroll in short programs for 90 days or less.

The waiting period to get your visa depend on your nationality and the availability of the required documentation.

For more information and online application click here.

Gastronomicom will provide all the details for the Student Visa Application.

Meet excellence

by enrolling in the unique Culinary & Pastry School teaching at Michelin one star level:

Footer Home Form
Enter your country
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons